|OOTD : Black on Black with a POP |

OOTD 5.6.17.JPG

Blazer : Zara 
Top : ASOS
Jeans : ASOS
Boots : Dune 

I am such a fan of wearing lots of neutral colours & then adding pops of colour or pattern in the form of my accessories. There’s just something so chic about it & it makes those unique accessories really stand out against an otherwise simple outfit.

I had a business meeting this day & wanted to look trendy yet professional without looking boring – hence the pop of personality with the leopard print boots. I LOVE these boots – comfortable yet full of attitude!

I’d also like to mention that if, like me, you’re a lady with hella’ long legs (I have a 34″ inside leg and I’m only 5ft8!) then ASOS is a fantastic place to buy your jeans. Many of their styles offer longer leg lengths which is an absolute heaven send as buying jeans when your legs are longer than average is still so difficult. Let me hear an AMEN!

 

 

4 thoughts on “|OOTD : Black on Black with a POP |

  1. Pingback: | Blogger 12 Questions Tag | – Beauty & The Blouse

Leave a Reply

