|OOTD | Smart Casual |

DSCN1338.JPG

Blazer: Zara
White tee: New Look
Necklace: Primark
Jeans: ASOS
Shoes: Zara 

On a day-to-day basis I generally love to over-dress & look smart but today I just wanted to keep it smart-casual for a change. Dressing super-smart every day gets tiring after a little while after all!

DSCN1344 2

90% of the blazers I own are from Zara because of their amazing fit. They’re more pricey than some of the other high street stores out there but in my opinion their fit surpasses the rest, especially for a slim, long-limbed girl like me. Their blazers look tailored as they fit my body so well & the sleeves are long enough for my long arms to not have to always roll them up (believe me, that’s a rare find in a blazer for me).  This is one of my favourite blazers I own because I absolutely love the light pink shade – it adds the perfect amount of colour to my otherwise neutral outfit.

One of my favourite place to get my white tee’s is New Look because the wash well & they also fit me well. This particular one however is pretty long & looked messy left out with such a smart blazer so I tucked it in to keep it smart.

DSCN1343

Now let’s just mention my Zara shoes. They are so comfortable to wear & can be worn casually or with a smarter outfit – I love versatile items like this. I always look down at these shoes & think they look a lot more expensive than what I paid for them. The quality is fab & those tassels are so damn cute.

One thought on “|OOTD | Smart Casual |

Leave a Reply

