| Updated Skincare Regime |

DSCN1304

As you will have all learned by now I am a complete skincare junkie. I am always looking for the next best thing so that my skin can reach it’s full potential. 

You may remember a few months ago I posted my skincare routine. Unfortunately since that post I’ve been forced to change this routine as the natural oils were causing me to break out quite badly. So the search began again for the perfect skincare routine & after hearing about a brand called Nu Skin I did a little shopping & posted it in a skincare haul. I just wanted to give you all a little update on these products & what I think of them. 

Holy moly! I am blown away by Nu Skin & how awesome their products are. Since moving my skincare routine to this brand my skin has never been better, seriously! I have had no break outs at all (even around my time of the month which is a big thing for me!) & my skin looks healthy, glowing & most importantly – hydrated. I have completely cut out all of the previous products I was using (apart from the Simple Toner & face masks which I will use until they’re finished) and now my skincare routine is such a pleasure. I have also since bought a few more products from Nu Skin (coming to the blog soon) & I’ve yet to try a product from them that I don’t love. Unfortunately for my bank account my wish list is just growing longer & longer!

One big thing that I like about Nu Skin is their variety of pricing. Some of their products have high-end prices while they also have a whole host of products at incredibly affordable prices. I did a little research on their more affordable Nutricentials range as I wanted to know if they are full of bad ingredients & that is the reason for their lower prices but I found that they are of no less quality as they are still packed with great ingredients!

Basically, for any lady or gentleman who loves skincare & who is always looking for great brands – try this one. You won’t regret it! I’ve also been able to offer anyone who would like to try any products from Nu Skin a 35% discount on their entire product range so just get in touch with me to take advantage of this!

 

2 thoughts on “| Updated Skincare Regime |

Leave a Reply

